County Banner Image
Commissioners and Citizen Advisory BoardsServices and ProgramsCounty Departments, Courts and Services ListCounty Directories and Services A to ZCounty Jobs
Community Calendars Public Notices County Home Page Find Us On FaceBook

Kalamazoo County Directories

CITY, TOWNSHIP AND VILLAGE OFFICIALS

VILLAGE OF VICKSBURGwww.vicksburgmi.org
126 N. Kalamazoo Avenue (269) 649-1919
Vicksburg, MI 49097 FAX: (269) 649-3997
Meetings: 1st & 3rd Mondays at 7:00 p.m.
Vicksburg District Library
Planning Commission: 3rd Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.
South County Community Center


President Bill Adams
2864 Seth Raynor Place
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2016) (269) 649-2801
badams@vicksburgmi.org
Trustees Colin Bailey
1109 Meadowsweet Lane
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2016) (517) 490-5921
cbailey@vicksburgmi.org
Jeff Becker
14360 CB MacDonald Way
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2016) (269) 998-0302
jbecker@vicksburgmi.org
James Earl
14579 CB MacDonald Way
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2018) (269) 649-3432
jearl@vicksburgmi.org
Julie C. Merrill
200 S. Main St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2018) (269) 649-2476
jmerrill@vicksburgmi.org
Chris Newman
522 Vine St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2016) (269) 998-7046
cnewman@vicksburgmi.org
Ron Smith
300 McKain St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(2018) (269) 366-9288
rsmith@vicksburgmi.org
Manager/Clerk Kenneth Schippers  (269) 649-1919
kschippers@vicksburgmi.org
Clerk Tracy Locey  (269) 649-1919
tlocey@vicksburgmi.org
Treasurer Jennifer McKillop   (269) 649-1919
jmckillop@vicksburgmi.org
Police Chief Eric West   (269) 649-1144
ewest@vicksburgmi.org

______________________

Linked Facebook Icon Facebook    RSS


Commissioners/Boards | Services/Programs | Departments/Courts
Directories | Employment | Community Calendars | About Us | Email Us | Links
County Home

Copyright and Disclaimer 1995 - 2015, County of Kalamazoo©


County Logo