County Banner Image
Commissioners and Citizen Advisory BoardsServices and ProgramsCounty Departments, Courts and Services ListCounty Directories and Services A to ZCounty Jobs
Community Calendars Public Notices County Home Page Find Us On FaceBook

Kalamazoo County Board of Commissioners


District 1
Carolyn Alford
District 2
David Buskirk
District 3
John Patrick Taylor
District 4
Michael Seals
District 5
Julie Rogers
District 6
M. Jeff Heppler
District 7
Roger Tuinier
District 8
Dave Maturen
District 9
Brandt Iden
District 10
Phil Stinchcomb
District 11
John Zull


Linked Facebook Icon Facebook    RSS

Commissioners/Boards | Services/Programs | Departments/Courts
Directories | Employment | Community Calendars | About Us | Email Us | Links
County Home

Copyright and Disclaimer 1995 - 2014, County of Kalamazoo©

County Logo